Hyderabad

No 17/1 HUDA Techno Enclave

Sector One, Madhapur, HITEC City

Hyderabad, 500081

+91 40 4567 1111

Renseignements généraux : info@dneg.com
Demandes des médias : pr@dneg.com

NOTRE STUDIO INDIEN CENTRAL EST SITUÉ À HYDERABAD, AU CŒUR MÊME DE L’INDUSTRIE DU CINÉMA EN TÉLOUGOU, DEUXIÈME PRODUCTEUR DE FILMS EN IMPORTANCE AU PAYS.

Le studio d’Hyderabad

Nos bureaux d’Hyderabad se trouvent à Madhapur, un pôle reconnu des TI dans la région. Le cœur de cette zone, surnommé « HITEC City », compte la plus forte concentration d’entreprises de TI de la cité.

La vie au studio de DNEG à Hyderabad

La situation du studio d’Hyderabad, au centre d’une florissante industrie cinématographique, donne à DNEG accès à une manne d’artistes aussi enthousiastes que talentueux. Le studio est reconnu comme un formidable tremplin pour les étudiants et les diplômés qui amorcent leur carrière en postproduction.

HYBERABAD S’EST IMPOSÉE COMME L’UN DES PLUS IMPORTANTS CARREFOURS CULTURELS EN INDE, ATTIRANT LES ARTISTES DES QUATRE COINS DU SOUS-CONTINENT INDIEN.

Hyderabad est la capitale de l’État de Telangana et de l’Andhra Pradesh. Occupant 650 km carrés le long des berges de la rivière Musi, la ville se dresse sur un territoire montagneux parsemé de lacs artificiels.

Cette ville est célèbre pour ses spécialités culinaires, dont le biryani et l’haleem d’Hyderabad, et s’est imposée comme l’un des plus importants carrefours culturels de l’Inde : les artistes migrent des quatre coins du sous-continent indien pour s’y installer.

Jadis considérée comme une plaque tournante du commerce des perles et des diamants, Hyderabad est encore aujourd’hui surnommée la « Cité des perles ». La récente création de zones économiques spéciales réservées aux entreprises informatiques a incité un nombre grandissant de sociétés indiennes et étrangères à s’implanter à Hyderabad. La ville arrive aujourd’hui au cinquième rang pour la contribution au PIB national.

Londres

Vancouver

Mumbai

Los Angeles

Chennai

Montréal

Hyderabad

Chandigarh

Goa

Hyderabad

No 17/1 HUDA Techno Enclave

Sector One, Madhapur, HITEC City

Hyderabad, 500081

+91 40 4567 1111

General enquiries: info@dneg.com
Media enquiries: pr@dneg.com

Our central Indian studio is in Hyderabad, the centre of the Telugu film industry and India’s second-largest producer of motion pictures

The Hyderabad Facility

Our office in Hyderabad is situated at Madhapur, a noted IT centre in the region. The heart of this zone is called HITEC City, and it has the highest concentration of IT companies in the city.

Life at DNEG Hyderabad

Being at the centre of a flourishing and vibrant film industry means that there are no shortage of enthusiastic and talented artists in Hyderabad, and the studio is known as a great place for students and graduates to start building their career in post-production.

Hyberabad has emerged as one of the foremost centres of culture in India, with artists migrating to the city from the rest of the Indian subcontinent.

Hyderabad is the capital of the Indian State of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh. Occupying 650 square kilometres (250 sq mi) along the banks of the Musi River, it is situated on hilly terrain around artificial lakes.

 

The city is famous for its food which includes Hyderabadi biryani and Hyderabadi haleem, and has emerged as one of the foremost centres of culture in India, with artists migrating to the city from the rest of the Indian subcontinent.

 

Hyderabad was historically known as a pearl and diamond trading centre, and it continues to be known as the “City of Pearls”. Special economic zones dedicated to information technology have encouraged companies from India and around the world to set up operations in Hyderabad, and the city is the fifth-largest contributor to India’s overall gross domestic product.

 

Stereo Shows

View all stereo shows

London

Vancouver

Mumbai

Los Angeles

Chennai

Montréal

Hyderabad

Chandigarh

Goa