Bangalore

2nd Floor, Janardhan Towers

# 562/640 Bannerghatta Road, Bilekahalli

Bangalore 560 076

Renseignements généraux : info@dneg.com
Demandes des médias : pr@dneg.com
Carrière: careers@dneg.com

CONNU SOUS LE NOM DE SOLICON VALLEY DE L’INDE, BANGALORE EST NOTRE NOUVAU STUDIO



            

Bangalore en un coup d’oeil

Bangalore (également appelée Bengaluru) est la capitale de l’État du Karnataka, dans le sud de l’Inde. Bien desservie par un système de train de banlieue rapide, c’est la troisième ville la plus peuplée du pays.

En plus d’un riche patrimoine culturel, Bangalore est à la fois une plaque tournante nationale et mondiale pour le développement des technologies de l’information et de la communication (TIC). Son secteur technologique florissant fait de la ville une destination attrayante – elle est actuellement la deuxième grande métropole à la croissance la plus rapide en Inde.

En plus d’une culture technologique foisonnante, Bangalore abrite plusieurs entreprises du secteur public. Certaines de ses institutions notables comprennent le Laboratoire national d’aéronautique (NAL), l’Organisation indienne de recherche spatiale (ISRO) et l’Institut indien des sciences (IIS).

La vie à DNEG Bangalore

La ville possède également de merveilleux sites touristiques comme le palais de Bangalore, Lal Bagh, le parc national de Bannerghatta, Innovative Film City et Cubbon Park. Des parcs d’attractions aux bâtiments patrimoniaux ; Bangalore offre quelque chose pour tout le monde.

Avec un engagement indéfectible envers l’équilibre travail-vie personnelle et le bien-être des employés, Bangalore est considérée comme un lieu de premier choix pour vivre et travailler. Nous avons hâte d’ouvrir notre studio à la nouvelle équipe de Bangalore une fois la pandémie terminée et que la situation est sécuritaire !

Team,Job.,Photo,Young,Businessmans,Crew,Working,With,Laptop,Start

Outre un riche patrimoine culturel, Bangalore est à la fois une plaque tournante nationale et mondiale pour le développement des technologies de l'information et de la communication (TIC).

Morning,At,Cubbon,Park,,Bangalore,,Karnataka,,South,India

Des télécommunications aux logiciels en passant par la biotechnologie, les organisations technologiques ont souvent leur siège à Bangalore. La ville abrite également des centres de recherche et développement pour d’innombrables entreprises mondiales, dont Google, Microsoft, Bosch, Boeing et General Motors.

Bangalore,,India,-,Nov,13:,Bangalore,Palace,In,India,On

Bangalore est également célébrée comme étant la ville la plus vivable d’Inde avec des destinations touristiques attrayantes.

Aerial,Landscape,Bangalore,Skyscrappers,With,Large,Lake,In,The,Foreground

Avec la plus haute altitude de toutes les grandes villes indiennes, Bangalore bénéficie d’un climat tropical tempéré tout au long de l’année. Outre de nombreux lacs, ses zones périphériques comprennent de grands espaces verts et une végétation abondante. Pour ces raisons, elle est parfois appelée la « cité-jardin de l’Inde ».

Londres

Vancouver

Mumbai

Los Angeles

Chennai

Montréal

Chandigarh

Chennai

Bangalore

Bangalore

2nd Floor, Janardhan Towers

# 562/640 Bannerghatta Road, Bilekahalli

Bangalore 560 076

General enquiries: info@dneg.com
Media enquiries: pr@dneg.com
Careers: careers@dneg.com

Known as India’s Silicon Valley, Bangalore is our newest studio location

Bangalore at a Glance

Bangalore (also called Bengaluru) is the capital of India’s southern Karnataka state. Well connected via a rapid-transit commuter rail system, it is the nation’s third most populous city.

Along with a rich cultural heritage, Bangalore is both a national and global hub for information and communications technology (ICT) development. Its thriving technology sector makes the city an attractive destination — it is currently the second fastest-growing major metropolis in India.

In addition to a teeming tech culture, Bangalore is home to several public sector enterprises. Some of its notable institutions include the National Aeronautics Laboratory (NAL), the Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) and Indian Institute of Science (IIS).

 

 

 

Life at DNEG Bangalore

The city also has some wonderful tourist hotspots like the Bangalore Palace, Lal Bagh, Bannerghatta National Park, Innovative Film City and Cubbon Park. From amusement parks to heritage buildings; Bangalore offers something for everyone. With a steadfast commitment to work-life balance and employee wellbeing, Bangalore is well-regarded as a premier place to live and work.

We can’t wait to open our physical location to the new Bangalore team once the pandemic is over and it is safe to do so!

Morning,At,Cubbon,Park,,Bangalore,,Karnataka,,South,India

Along with a rich cultural heritage, Bangalore is both a national and global hub for information and communications technology (ICT) development.

Team,Job.,Photo,Young,Businessmans,Crew,Working,With,Laptop,Start

From telecommunications to software to biotechnology, technological organizations are frequently headquartered in Bangalore. The city is also home to research and development centres for countless global firms including Google, Microsoft, Bosch, Boeing and General Motors.

Bangalore,,India,-,Nov,13:,Bangalore,Palace,In,India,On

Bangalore is also celebrated as being India’s most liveable city with attractive tourist destinations. Built in 1887, Bangalore Palace (pictured here), was modelled on England’s Windsor Castle.

Aerial,Landscape,Bangalore,Skyscrappers,With,Large,Lake,In,The,Foreground

With the highest elevation of any major Indian city, Bangalore enjoys a tropical, moderate climate throughout the year. Along with plenty of lakes, its outlying areas include large green spaces and plenty of vegetation. For these reasons, it is sometimes referred to as the “garden city of India”.

London

Vancouver

Mumbai

Los Angeles

Chennai

Montréal

Chandigarh

Bangalore